Board of Directors

Brian Pickett

President

RLO Contractors Inc.
brianpickett@rlocontractors.com
443-324-0724

Tyler Garrettson

Vice President

Utilities Unlimited Inc.
tyler@utilitiesunlimitedinc.com
410-591-7955

Jay Keller

Treasurer

McHenry Pressure Cleaning Systems Inc.
jayk@mchenrypcs.com
240-674-2303

John Lowe

Secretary

C. J. Miller LLC
jlowe@cjmillerllc.com
443-900-0308

Terry Strawbridge

Board Member

Ross Contracting, Inc.
terrys@rosscontracting.com
301-370-1193

Gary Shields

Board Member

Jesco
Gary.shields@jesco.us
410-708-8095

Mark Harkins

Board Member

Komatsu
mark.harkins@global.komatsu
443-243-4298

Tucker Hyman

Board Member

Rolling Acres Landscaping
thyman@rollingacreslandscaping.com
301-758-6662

Don Wimer

Board Member

Carroll Fuel
donald.wimer@carrollfuel.net
443-721-0417

Rafael Carrea

Board Member

Mazzella Indusco