Board of Directors

Ed Gestido

President

Corman Kokosing Construction Inc.
egestido@cormanconstruction.com
301-343-5487

Bill Cyford

Vice President

Corman Kokosing Construction Inc.
bcyford@cormanconstruction.com
410-241-6907

Rob Ermer

Treasurer

Retired
rermer2203@gmail.com
443-677-8949

Gary Shields

Secretary

Alban Engine Power Systems
gshields@albancat.com
443.463.3017

Brian Pickett

President Elect

RLO Contractors, Inc.
bpickett@rlocontractors.com
410.531.2288

Jay Keller

Vice President Elect

McHenry Pressure Cleaning Systems
jayk@mchenrypcs.com
301.663.4683

Doug Friedel

Board Member

Pleasants Companies
dfr@pleasants.org
301-428.0800

Terry Strawbridge

Board Member

Ross Contracting, Inc.
terrys@rosscontracting.com
301.831.5500

Jeff Slebsak

Board Member

Stateline Machine
jslebzak@gmail.com
800-314-0021

Julie Engle

Board Member

PPC Lubricants, Inc.
jengle@ppclubricants.com
443.797.3671