Board of Directors

Brian Pickett

President

RLO Contractors Inc.
brianpickett@rlocontractors.com
410-531-2288

Jay Keller

Vice President

McHenry Pressure Cleaning Systems Inc.
jayk@mchenrypcs.com
301-663-4683

Gary Shields

Treasurer

Alban Engine Power Systems
gshields@albancat.com
443-463-3017

Julie Engle

Secretary

PPC Lubricants
jengle@ppclubricants.com
443-797-3671

Ed Gestido

Board Member

Corman Kokosing Construction
egestido@cormanconstruction.com
301-953-0900

Bill Cyford

Board Member

Corman Kokosing Construction
bcyford@cormanconstruction.com
301-953-0900

Doug Friedel

Board Member

Pleasants Companies
dfr@pleasants.org
301-428.0800

Terry Strawbridge

Board Member

Ross Contracting, Inc.
terrys@rosscontracting.com
301.831.5500

Jeff Slebzak

Board Member

Stateline Machine
jslebzak@gmail.com
800-314-0021

Cory Bell

Board Member

McHenry Pressure Cleaning Systems
coryb@mchenrypcs.com
301.663.4683

John Lowe

Board Member

C. J. Miller LLC
jlowe@cjmillerllc.com
410-239-8006