Elliot Frantz
Robert L. Schaeffer, President
rlsjessup1@aol.com
(410) 792-9134
Westminster Hydraulics
Richard Cooney, Owner
rcooney@westminsterhydraulics.com
(410) 756-4402
Jesco
Danny Stern, Sales Manager
danny.stern@jesco.us
(410) 687-1700
Ritchie Bros.
Ryan Funck, Area Manager
rfunck@rbauction.com
(410) 920-4992
McHenry PCs
Dennis Black
dennisb@mchenrypcs.com
(301) 663-4683
Cummins
Sales and Service
David Roush, Industrial Account Executive
david.s.roush@cummins.com
(717) 712-3157
The United Oil Company, Inc.
Karl Gastrich, Key Accounts Manager
karl@duralene.com
(410) 530-9982
Midlantic Machinery
Brian Head, Territory Manager
Brian.head@komatsune.com
(410) 236-2211
Indusco
Tom MacAleese, Assistant Vice President
tmcaleese@induscogroup.com
(410) 727-0665
Johnson Towers
Joe Harris, Branch Sales Manager
jharris@johnsontowers.com
(410) 687-0500
Beavers Auto Body
Beavers Auto Body
Michael Cannella, Emergency Vehicle and Truck Specialist
beaversab@verizon.net
(410) 575-6716
Castrol Heavy Duty Lubricants
Castrol Heavy Duty Lubricants
Ron Gallagher, Heavy Duty Specialist
ron.gallagher@bp.com
(215) 896-9066
PPC Lubricants
Julie Engle, Territory Manager
jengle@ppclubricants.com
(443) 797-3671
Hews Company, LLC.
Andy Hughes, Vice President of Sales
ahughes@hewsco.com
(207) 317-6645
Beltway Companies
Bruce Eline, VP Fleet Sales
bruce.eline@beltwaycompanies.com
(410) 620-4300
Tilley Lubricants
Randy Neal, Sales
rneal@tilleychem.com
(443) 324-0775
Eastern Truck and Trailer
Mike Tobias, President
mikesr@trailer.net
(410) 302-0227
Best Battery
Marc Laib, Sales Manager
marc@thebestbattery.com
(410) 342-8060
Alban Cat
Gary W. Shields Jr., Technical Support Manager
gshields@albancat.com
(410) 796-8000