Indusco
Tom MacAleese, Assistant Vice President
tmacaleese@induscogroup.com
(410) 727-0665
Jesco
Danny Stern, Sales Manager
danny.stern@jesco.us
(410) 687-1700
PPC Lubricants
Julie Engle, Territory Manager
jengle@ppclubricants.com
(443) 797-3671
Cummins
Keith Higdon, Territory Manager
keith.b.higdon@cummins.com
(410) 762-1429
HE Equipment
Joe McNees, Equipment Salesjmcnees@he-equipment.com(410) 799-9370
Midlantic Machinery
Eric Everett, Territory Manager
eric.everett@midlanticmachinery.com
(410) 247-2100
Best Battery
Marc Laib, Sales Manager
marc@thebestbattery.com
(410) 342-8060
Elliot Frantz
Robert L. Schaeffer, President
rlsjessup1@aol.com
(410) 792-9134
Curry Supply
James Hanson CAFM, Strategic Account Manager
jhanson@currysupply.com
(814) 793-2829
Tilley Lubricants
Randy Neal, Sales
rneal@tilleychem.com
(443) 324-0775
Beltway Companies
Bruce Eline, VP Fleet Sales
bruce.eline@beltwaycompanies.com
(410) 620-4300
Hews Company, LLC.
Andy Hughes, Vice President of Sales
ahughes@hewsco.com
(207) 317-6645
Eastern Truck and Trailer
Mike Tobias, President
mikesr@trailer.net
(410) 302-0227
McClung-Logan Equipment Company, Inc.
James Reid, Territory Manager
jreid@mcclung-logan.com
(443) 388-3538
Beavers Auto Body
Beavers Auto Body
Michael Cannella, Emergency Vehicle and Truck Specialist
beaversab@verizon.net
(410) 575-6716
Castrol Heavy Duty Lubricants
Castrol Heavy Duty Lubricants
Ron Gallagher, Heavy Duty Specialist
ron.gallagher@bp.com
(215) 896-9066
Duralene
Karl Gastrich, Key Accounts Manager
karl@duralene.com
(410) 530-9982
McHenry PCs
Dennis Black
dennisb@mchenrypcs.com
(301) 663-4683
Westminster Hydraulics
Richard Cooney, Owner
rcooney@westminsterhydraulics.com
(410) 756-4402
Alban Cat
Gary W. Shields Jr., Technical Support Manager
gshields@albancat.com
(410) 796-8000
Johnson Towers
Joe Harris, Branch Sales Manager
jharris@johnsontowers.com
(410) 687-0500
Ritchie Bros.
Ryan Funck, Area Manager
rfunck@rbauction.com
(410) 920-4992