Presentations & Education

Employee Internship and Apprentice Program

Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation
Kelton Addison
Apprenticeship Navigator Maryland
Apprenticeship and Training Program
410-767-4762
Kelton.addison@maryland.gov
Presentation date: June 10, 2019

MOSH & MORE

Maryland Occupational Safety and Health
Maryland Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation
Dan Sawyer
Occupational Safety and Health Compliance Officer
410-527-4437
daniel.sawyer@maryland.gov

Presentation date: May 14, 2019

2019 Heavy-Duty Coolant Presentation

Old World Industries, LLC
Joe Long
Director, Heavy Duty Business Development
203-648-2849
jlong@owi.com
Presentation date: April 9, 2019

ANSI A92 & CSA B354

EPRO
Albert Eccles

Director of Safety & Training
703.239.EPRO (3776)
albert.eccles@goepro.com
Presentation date: March 12, 2019

Virtual Weight Stations in Maryland

Maryland Department of Transportation
David W. Czorapinski
Chief Motor Carrier Division Office of Traffic & Safety
800-543-4564
dczorapinski@sha.state.md.us
Presentation date: February 12, 2019

Industry Update on PC11 Oils

Byron Kelchner, Heavy Duty Sales Specialist
Industry Update on PC11 Oils
February 10, 2015
Castrol Heavy Duty Lubricants
(717) 342-5701
Byron.kelchner@bp.com

Smart Phones 101

Roger D. Carpenter, National Accounts Manager
Smart Phones 101
January 13, 2015
Volvo Construction Equipment
312 Volvo Way
Shippensburg, PA 17257
864-497-9024
roger.carpenter@volvo.com

Coolant Analysis

Russ T. Bretell, Manager, Education & Technical Sales
Coolant Analysis
September 24, 2014
Cummins Filtration
615-948-1198
russ.t.bretell@cummins.com

Heavy Duty Coolant Technologies

Ron Moser
Heavy Duty Coolant Technologies
June 11, 2013
Old World Industries
(361) 230-3011
rmoser@oldworldind.com

Storm Water Management

Bernard Bigham
Storm Water Management
April 9, 2013
Chesapeake Environmental Group, Inc.
410-686-8070
bernardbigham@comcast.net

FMCSA Update

Elaine Papp
FMCSA Update
March 13, 2013
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
(202) 366-0421
Elaine.papp@dot.gov

Diesel Emissions Fluid

Bob Morrissette
Diesel Emissions Fluid
January 8, 2012
Old World Industries
(847) 274-9589
morissette@oldworldind.com